clear sort CustomerId FirstName LastName Company Address City State Country PostalCode Phone Fax Email SupportRepId Employee Invoice
1 Luís Gonçalves Embraer - Empresa Brasileira de Aeronáutica S.A. Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 2170 São José dos Campos SP Brazil 12227-000 +55 (12) 3923-5555 +55 (12) 3923-5566 luisg@embraer.com.br 3
3 François Tremblay 1498 rue Bélanger Montréal QC Canada H2G 1A7 +1 (514) 721-4711 ftremblay@gmail.com 3
12 Roberto Almeida Riotur Praça Pio X, 119 Rio de Janeiro RJ Brazil 20040-020 +55 (21) 2271-7000 +55 (21) 2271-7070 roberto.almeida@riotur.gov.br 3
15 Jennifer Peterson Rogers Canada 700 W Pender Street Vancouver BC Canada V6C 1G8 +1 (604) 688-2255 +1 (604) 688-8756 jenniferp@rogers.ca 3
18 Michelle Brooks 627 Broadway New York NY USA 10012-2612 +1 (212) 221-3546 +1 (212) 221-4679 michelleb@aol.com 3
19 Tim Goyer Apple Inc. 1 Infinite Loop Cupertino CA USA 95014 +1 (408) 996-1010 +1 (408) 996-1011 tgoyer@apple.com 3
24 Frank Ralston 162 E Superior Street Chicago IL USA 60611 +1 (312) 332-3232 fralston@gmail.com 3
29 Robert Brown 796 Dundas Street West Toronto ON Canada M6J 1V1 +1 (416) 363-8888 robbrown@shaw.ca 3
30 Edward Francis 230 Elgin Street Ottawa ON Canada K2P 1L7 +1 (613) 234-3322 edfrancis@yachoo.ca 3
33 Ellie Sullivan 5112 48 Street Yellowknife NT Canada X1A 1N6 +1 (867) 920-2233 ellie.sullivan@shaw.ca 3
37 Fynn Zimmermann Berger Straße 10 Frankfurt Germany 60316 +49 069 40598889 fzimmermann@yahoo.de 3
38 Niklas Schröder Barbarossastraße 19 Berlin Germany 10779 +49 030 2141444 nschroder@surfeu.de 3
42 Wyatt Girard 9, Place Louis Barthou Bordeaux France 33000 +33 05 56 96 96 96 wyatt.girard@yahoo.fr 3
43 Isabelle Mercier 68, Rue Jouvence Dijon France 21000 +33 03 80 73 66 99 isabelle_mercier@apple.fr 3
44 Terhi Hämäläinen Porthaninkatu 9 Helsinki Finland 00530 +358 09 870 2000 terhi.hamalainen@apple.fi 3
45 Ladislav Kovács Erzsébet krt. 58. Budapest Hungary H-1073 ladislav_kovacs@apple.hu 3
46 Hugh O'Reilly 3 Chatham Street Dublin Dublin Ireland +353 01 6792424 hughoreilly@apple.ie 3
52 Emma Jones 202 Hoxton Street London United Kingdom N1 5LH +44 020 7707 0707 emma_jones@hotmail.com 3
53 Phil Hughes 113 Lupus St London United Kingdom SW1V 3EN +44 020 7976 5722 phil.hughes@gmail.com 3
58 Manoj Pareek 12,Community Centre Delhi India 110017 +91 0124 39883988 manoj.pareek@rediff.com 3
59 Puja-123 Srivastava 3,Raj Bhavan Road Bangalore India 560001 +91 080 22289999 puja_srivastava@yahoo.in 3