clear sort EmployeeId LastName FirstName Title ReportsTo BirthDate HireDate Address City State Country PostalCode Phone Fax Email Employee_1 Employee_N Customer
1 Adams Andrew General Manager 1962-02-18T00:00:00 2002-08-14T00:00:00 11120 Jasper Ave NW Edmonton AB Canada T5K 2N1 +1 (780) 428-9482 +1 (780) 428-3457 andrew@chinookcorp.com
2 Edwards Nancy Sales Manager 1 1958-12-08T00:00:00 2002-05-01T00:00:00 825 8 Ave SW Calgary AB Canada T2P 2T3 +1 (403) 262-3443 +1 (403) 262-3322 nancy@chinookcorp.com
3 Peacock Jane Sales Support Agent 2 1973-08-29T00:00:00 2002-04-01T00:00:00 1111 6 Ave SW Calgary AB Canada T2P 5M5 +1 (403) 262-3443 +1 (403) 262-6712 jane@chinookcorp.com
4 Park Margaret Sales Support Agent 2 1947-09-19T00:00:00 2003-05-03T00:00:00 683 10 Street SW Calgary AB Canada T2P 5G3 +1 (403) 263-4423 +1 (403) 263-4289 margaret@chinookcorp.com
5 Johnson Steve Sales Support Agent 2 1965-03-03T00:00:00 2003-10-17T00:00:00 7727B 41 Ave Calgary AB Canada T3B 1Y7 1 (780) 836-9987 1 (780) 836-9543 steve@chinookcorp.com
6 Mitchell Michael IT Manager 1 1973-07-01T00:00:00 2003-10-17T00:00:00 5827 Bowness Road NW Calgary AB Canada T3B 0C5 +1 (403) 246-9887 +1 (403) 246-9899 michael@chinookcorp.com
7 King Robert IT Staff 6 1970-05-29T00:00:00 2004-01-02T00:00:00 590 Columbia Boulevard West Lethbridge AB Canada T1K 5N8 +1 (403) 456-9986 +1 (403) 456-8485 robert@chinookcorp.com
8 Callahan Laura IT Staff 6 1968-01-09T00:00:00 2004-03-04T00:00:00 923 7 ST NW Lethbridge AB Canada T1H 1Y8 +1 (403) 467-3351 +1 (403) 467-8772 laura@chinookcorp.com