clear sort CustomerId FirstName LastName Company Address City State Country PostalCode Phone Fax Email SupportRepId Employee Invoice
2 Leonie Köhler Theodor-Heuss-Straße 34 Stuttgart Germany 70174 +49 0711 2842222 leonekohler@surfeu.de 5
6 Helena Holý Rilská 3174/6 Prague Czech Republic 14300 +420 2 4177 0449 hholy@gmail.com 5
7 Astrid Gruber Rotenturmstraße 4, 1010 Innere Stadt Vienne Austria 1010 +43 01 5134505 astrid.gruber@apple.at 5
11 Alexandre Rocha Banco do Brasil S.A. Av. Paulista, 2022 São Paulo SP Brazil 01310-200 +55 (11) 3055-3278 +55 (11) 3055-8131 alero@uol.com.br 5
14 Mark Philips Telus 8210 111 ST NW Edmonton AB Canada T6G 2C7 +1 (780) 434-4554 +1 (780) 434-5565 mphilips12@shaw.ca 5
17 Jack Smith Microsoft Corporation 1 Microsoft Way Redmond WA USA 98052-8300 +1 (425) 882-8080 +1 (425) 882-8081 jacksmith@microsoft.com 5
21 Kathy Chase 801 W 4th Street Reno NV USA 89503 +1 (775) 223-7665 kachase@hotmail.com 5
25 Victor Stevens 319 N. Frances Street Madison WI USA 53703 +1 (608) 257-0597 vstevens@yahoo.com 5
28 Julia Barnett 302 S 700 E Salt Lake City UT USA 84102 +1 (801) 531-7272 jubarnett@gmail.com 5
31 Martha Silk 194A Chain Lake Drive Halifax NS Canada B3S 1C5 +1 (902) 450-0450 marthasilk@gmail.com 5
36 Hannah Schneider Tauentzienstraße 8 Berlin Germany 10789 +49 030 26550280 hannah.schneider@yahoo.de 5
41 Marc Dubois 11, Place Bellecour Lyon France 69002 +33 04 78 30 30 30 marc.dubois@hotmail.com 5
47 Lucas Mancini Via Degli Scipioni, 43 Rome RM Italy 00192 +39 06 39733434 lucas.mancini@yahoo.it 5
48 Johannes Van der Berg Lijnbaansgracht 120bg Amsterdam VV Netherlands 1016 +31 020 6223130 johavanderberg@yahoo.nl 5
5 Enrique Muñoz C/ San Bernardo 85 Madrid Spain 28015 +34 914 454 454 enrique_munoz@yahoo.es 5
51 Joakim Johansson Celsiusg. 9 Stockholm Sweden 11230 +46 08-651 52 52 joakim.johansson@yahoo.se 5
54 Steve Murray 110 Raeburn Pl Edinburgh United Kingdom EH4 1HH +44 0131 315 3300 steve.murray@yahoo.uk 5
57 Luis Rojas Calle Lira, 198 Santiago Chile +56 (0)2 635 4444 luisrojas@yahoo.cl 5