clear sort CustomerId FirstName LastName Company Address City State Country PostalCode Phone Fax Email SupportRepId Employee Invoice
4 Bjørn Hansen Ullevålsveien 14 Oslo Norway 0171 +47 22 44 22 22 bjorn.hansen@yahoo.no 4
5 František Wichterlová JetBrains s.r.o. Klanova 9/506 Prague Czech Republic 14700 +420 2 4172 5555 +420 2 4172 5555 frantisekw@jetbrains.com 4
8 Daan Peeters Grétrystraat 63 Brussels Belgium 1000 +32 02 219 03 03 daan_peeters@apple.be 4
9 Kara Nielsen Sønder Boulevard 51 Copenhagen Denmark 1720 +453 3331 9991 kara.nielsen@jubii.dk 4
1 Eduardo Martins Woodstock Discos Rua Dr. Falcão Filho, 155 São Paulo SP Brazil 01007-010 +55 (11) 3033-5446 +55 (11) 3033-4564 eduardo@woodstock.com.br 4
13 Fernanda Ramos Qe 7 Bloco G Brasília DF Brazil 71020-677 +55 (61) 3363-5547 +55 (61) 3363-7855 fernadaramos4@uol.com.br 4
16 Frank Harris Google Inc. 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View CA USA 94043-1351 +1 (650) 253-0000 +1 (650) 253-0000 fharris@google.com 4
2 Dan Miller 541 Del Medio Avenue Mountain View CA USA 94040-111 +1 (650) 644-3358 dmiller@comcast.com 4
22 Heather Leacock 120 S Orange Ave Orlando FL USA 32801 +1 (407) 999-7788 hleacock@gmail.com 4
23 John Gordon 69 Salem Street Boston MA USA 2113 +1 (617) 522-1333 johngordon22@yahoo.com 4
26 Richard Cunningham 2211 W Berry Street Fort Worth TX USA 76110 +1 (817) 924-7272 ricunningham@hotmail.com 4
27 Patrick Gray 1033 N Park Ave Tucson AZ USA 85719 +1 (520) 622-4200 patrick.gray@aol.com 4
32 Aaron Mitchell 696 Osborne Street Winnipeg MB Canada R3L 2B9 +1 (204) 452-6452 aaronmitchell@yahoo.ca 4
34 João Fernandes Rua da Assunção 53 Lisbon Portugal +351 (213) 466-111 jfernandes@yahoo.pt 4
35 Madalena Sampaio Rua dos Campeões Europeus de Viena, 4350 Porto Portugal +351 (225) 022-448 masampaio@sapo.pt 4
39 Camille Bernard 4, Rue Milton Paris France 75009 +33 01 49 70 65 65 camille.bernard@yahoo.fr 4
4 Dominique Lefebvre 8, Rue Hanovre Paris France 75002 +33 01 47 42 71 71 dominiquelefebvre@gmail.com 4
49 Stanisław Wójcik Ordynacka 10 Warsaw Poland 00-358 +48 22 828 37 39 stanisław.wójcik@wp.pl 4
55 Mark Taylor 421 Bourke Street Sidney NSW Australia 2010 +61 (02) 9332 3633 mark.taylor@yahoo.au 4
56 Diego Gutiérrez 307 Macacha Güemes Buenos Aires Argentina 1106 +54 (0)11 4311 4333 diego.gutierrez@yahoo.ar 4