clear sort CustomerId FirstName LastName Company Address City State Country PostalCode Phone Fax Email SupportRepId Employee Invoice
3 François Tremblay 1498 rue Bélanger Montréal QC Canada H2G 1A7 +1 (514) 721-4711 ftremblay@gmail.com 3
14 Mark Philips Telus 8210 111 ST NW Edmonton AB Canada T6G 2C7 +1 (780) 434-4554 +1 (780) 434-5565 mphilips12@shaw.ca 5
15 Jennifer Peterson Rogers Canada 700 W Pender Street Vancouver BC Canada V6C 1G8 +1 (604) 688-2255 +1 (604) 688-8756 jenniferp@rogers.ca 3
16 Frank Harris Google Inc. 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View CA USA 94043-1351 +1 (650) 253-0000 +1 (650) 253-0000 fharris@google.com 4
17 Jack Smith Microsoft Corporation 1 Microsoft Way Redmond WA USA 98052-8300 +1 (425) 882-8080 +1 (425) 882-8081 jacksmith@microsoft.com 5
18 Michelle Brooks 627 Broadway New York NY USA 10012-2612 +1 (212) 221-3546 +1 (212) 221-4679 michelleb@aol.com 3
19 Tim Goyer Apple Inc. 1 Infinite Loop Cupertino CA USA 95014 +1 (408) 996-1010 +1 (408) 996-1011 tgoyer@apple.com 3
20 Dan Miller 541 Del Medio Avenue Mountain View CA USA 94040-111 +1 (650) 644-3358 dmiller@comcast.com 4
21 Kathy Chase 801 W 4th Street Reno NV USA 89503 +1 (775) 223-7665 kachase@hotmail.com 5
22 Heather Leacock 120 S Orange Ave Orlando FL USA 32801 +1 (407) 999-7788 hleacock@gmail.com 4
23 John Gordon 69 Salem Street Boston MA USA 2113 +1 (617) 522-1333 johngordon22@yahoo.com 4
24 Frank Ralston 162 E Superior Street Chicago IL USA 60611 +1 (312) 332-3232 fralston@gmail.com 3
25 Victor Stevens 319 N. Frances Street Madison WI USA 53703 +1 (608) 257-0597 vstevens@yahoo.com 5
26 Richard Cunningham 2211 W Berry Street Fort Worth TX USA 76110 +1 (817) 924-7272 ricunningham@hotmail.com 4
27 Patrick Gray 1033 N Park Ave Tucson AZ USA 85719 +1 (520) 622-4200 patrick.gray@aol.com 4
28 Julia Barnett 302 S 700 E Salt Lake City UT USA 84102 +1 (801) 531-7272 jubarnett@gmail.com 5
29 Robert Brown 796 Dundas Street West Toronto ON Canada M6J 1V1 +1 (416) 363-8888 robbrown@shaw.ca 3
30 Edward Francis 230 Elgin Street Ottawa ON Canada K2P 1L7 +1 (613) 234-3322 edfrancis@yachoo.ca 3
31 Martha Silk 194A Chain Lake Drive Halifax NS Canada B3S 1C5 +1 (902) 450-0450 marthasilk@gmail.com 5
32 Aaron Mitchell 696 Osborne Street Winnipeg MB Canada R3L 2B9 +1 (204) 452-6452 aaronmitchell@yahoo.ca 4
33 Ellie Sullivan 5112 48 Street Yellowknife NT Canada X1A 1N6 +1 (867) 920-2233 ellie.sullivan@shaw.ca 3