clear sort CustomerId FirstName LastName Company Address City State Country PostalCode Phone Fax Email SupportRepId Employee Invoice
12 Roberto Almeida Riotur Praça Pio X, 119 Rio de Janeiro RJ Brazil 20040-020 +55 (21) 2271-7000 +55 (21) 2271-7070 roberto.almeida@riotur.gov.br 3
28 Julia Barnett 302 S 700 E Salt Lake City UT USA 84102 +1 (801) 531-7272 jubarnett@gmail.com 5
39 Camille Bernard 4, Rue Milton Paris France 75009 +33 01 49 70 65 65 camille.bernard@yahoo.fr 4
18 Michelle Brooks 627 Broadway New York NY USA 10012-2612 +1 (212) 221-3546 +1 (212) 221-4679 michelleb@aol.com 3
29 Robert Brown 796 Dundas Street West Toronto ON Canada M6J 1V1 +1 (416) 363-8888 robbrown@shaw.ca 3
21 Kathy Chase 801 W 4th Street Reno NV USA 89503 +1 (775) 223-7665 kachase@hotmail.com 5
26 Richard Cunningham 2211 W Berry Street Fort Worth TX USA 76110 +1 (817) 924-7272 ricunningham@hotmail.com 4
41 Marc Dubois 11, Place Bellecour Lyon France 69002 +33 04 78 30 30 30 marc.dubois@hotmail.com 5
34 João Fernandes Rua da Assunção 53 Lisbon Portugal +351 (213) 466-111 jfernandes@yahoo.pt 4
30 Edward Francis 230 Elgin Street Ottawa ON Canada K2P 1L7 +1 (613) 234-3322 edfrancis@yachoo.ca 3
42 Wyatt Girard 9, Place Louis Barthou Bordeaux France 33000 +33 05 56 96 96 96 wyatt.girard@yahoo.fr 3
1 A B C Gonçalves Embraer - Empresa Brasileira de Aeronáutica S.A. Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 2170 São José dos Campos SP Brazil 12227-000 +55 (12) 3923-5555 +55 (12) 3923-5566 luisg@embraer.com.br 3
60 A B Gonçalves Embraer - Empresa Brasileira de Aeronáutica S.A. Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 2170 São José dos Campos SP Brazil 12227-000 +55 (12) 3923-5555 +55 (12) 3923-5566 luisg@embraer.com.br 3
23 John Gordon 69 Salem Street Boston MA USA 2113 +1 (617) 522-1333 johngordon22@yahoo.com 4
19 Tim Goyer Apple Inc. 1 Infinite Loop Cupertino CA USA 95014 +1 (408) 996-1010 +1 (408) 996-1011 tgoyer@apple.com 3
27 Patrick Gray 1033 N Park Ave Tucson AZ USA 85719 +1 (520) 622-4200 patrick.gray@aol.com 4
7 Astrid Gruber Rotenturmstraße 4, 1010 Innere Stadt Vienne Austria 1010 +43 01 5134505 astrid.gruber@apple.at 5
56 Diego Gutiérrez 307 Macacha Güemes Buenos Aires Argentina 1106 +54 (0)11 4311 4333 diego.gutierrez@yahoo.ar 4
4 Bjørn Hansen Ullevålsveien 14 Oslo Norway 0171 +47 22 44 22 22 bjorn.hansen@yahoo.no 4
16 Frank Harris Google Inc. 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View CA USA 94043-1351 +1 (650) 253-0000 +1 (650) 253-0000 fharris@google.com 4
6 Helena Holý Rilská 3174/6 Prague Czech Republic 14300 +420 2 4177 0449 hholy@gmail.com 5
53 Phil Hughes 113 Lupus St London United Kingdom SW1V 3EN +44 020 7976 5722 phil.hughes@gmail.com 3
44 Terhi Hämäläinen Porthaninkatu 9 Helsinki Finland 00530 +358 09 870 2000 terhi.hamalainen@apple.fi 3
51 Joakim Johansson Celsiusg. 9 Stockholm Sweden 11230 +46 08-651 52 52 joakim.johansson@yahoo.se 5
52 Emma Jones 202 Hoxton Street London United Kingdom N1 5LH +44 020 7707 0707 emma_jones@hotmail.com 3
45 Ladislav Kovács Erzsébet krt. 58. Budapest Hungary H-1073 ladislav_kovacs@apple.hu 3
2 Leonie Köhler Theodor-Heuss-Straße 34 Stuttgart Germany 70174 +49 0711 2842222 leonekohler@surfeu.de 5
22 Heather Leacock 120 S Orange Ave Orlando FL USA 32801 +1 (407) 999-7788 hleacock@gmail.com 4
40 Dominique Lefebvre A/B Company, IT Division 8, Rue Hanovre Paris France 75002 +33 01 47 42 71 71 dominiquelefebvre@gmail.com 4
47 Lucas Mancini Via Degli Scipioni, 43 Rome RM Italy 00192 +39 06 39733434 lucas.mancini@yahoo.it 5
10 Eduardo Martins Woodstock Discos Rua Dr. Falcão Filho, 155 São Paulo SP Brazil 01007-010 +55 (11) 3033-5446 +55 (11) 3033-4564 eduardo@woodstock.com.br 4
43 Isabelle Mercier 68, Rue Jouvence Dijon France 21000 +33 03 80 73 66 99 isabelle_mercier@apple.fr 3
20 Dan Miller 541 Del Medio Avenue Mountain View CA USA 94040-111 +1 (650) 644-3358 dmiller@comcast.com 4
32 Aaron Mitchell 696 Osborne Street Winnipeg MB Canada R3L 2B9 +1 (204) 452-6452 aaronmitchell@yahoo.ca 4
54 Steve Murray 110 Raeburn Pl Edinburgh United Kingdom EH4 1HH +44 0131 315 3300 steve.murray@yahoo.uk 5
50 Enrique Muñoz C/ San Bernardo 85 Madrid Spain 28015 +34 914 454 454 enrique_munoz@yahoo.es 5
9 Kara Nielsen Sønder Boulevard 51 Copenhagen Denmark 1720 +453 3331 9991 kara.nielsen@jubii.dk 4
46 Hugh O'Reilly 3 Chatham Street Dublin Dublin Ireland +353 01 6792424 hughoreilly@apple.ie 3
58 Manoj Pareek 12,Community Centre Delhi India 110017 +91 0124 39883988 manoj.pareek@rediff.com 3
8 Daan Peeters Grétrystraat 63 Brussels Belgium 1000 +32 02 219 03 03 daan_peeters@apple.be 4
15 Jennifer Peterson Rogers Canada 700 W Pender Street Vancouver BC Canada V6C 1G8 +1 (604) 688-2255 +1 (604) 688-8756 jenniferp@rogers.ca 3
14 Mark Philips Telus 8210 111 ST NW Edmonton AB Canada T6G 2C7 +1 (780) 434-4554 +1 (780) 434-5565 mphilips12@shaw.ca 5
24 Frank Ralston 162 E Superior Street Chicago IL USA 60611 +1 (312) 332-3232 fralston@gmail.com 3
13 Fernanda Ramos Qe 7 Bloco G Brasília DF Brazil 71020-677 +55 (61) 3363-5547 +55 (61) 3363-7855 fernadaramos4@uol.com.br 4
11 Alexandre Rocha Banco do Brasil S.A. Av. Paulista, 2022 São Paulo SP Brazil 01310-200 +55 (11) 3055-3278 +55 (11) 3055-8131 alero@uol.com.br 5
57 Luis Rojas Calle Lira, 198 Santiago Chile +56 (0)2 635 4444 luisrojas@yahoo.cl 5
35 Madalena Sampaio Rua dos Campeões Europeus de Viena, 4350 Porto Portugal +351 (225) 022-448 masampaio@sapo.pt 4
36 Hannah Schneider Tauentzienstraße 8 Berlin Germany 10789 +49 030 26550280 hannah.schneider@yahoo.de 5
38 Niklas Schröder Barbarossastraße 19 Berlin Germany 10779 +49 030 2141444 nschroder@surfeu.de 3
31 Martha Silk 194A Chain Lake Drive Halifax NS Canada B3S 1C5 +1 (902) 450-0450 marthasilk@gmail.com 5
17 Jack Smith Microsoft Corporation 1 Microsoft Way Redmond WA USA 98052-8300 +1 (425) 882-8080 +1 (425) 882-8081 jacksmith@microsoft.com 5
59 Puja Srivastava 3,Raj Bhavan Road Bangalore India 560001 +91 080 22289999 puja_srivastava@yahoo.in 3
25 Victor Stevens 319 N. Frances Street Madison WI USA 53703 +1 (608) 257-0597 vstevens@yahoo.com 5
33 Ellie Sullivan 5112 48 Street Yellowknife NT Canada X1A 1N6 +1 (867) 920-2233 ellie.sullivan@shaw.ca 3
55 Mark Taylor 421 Bourke Street Sidney NSW Australia 2010 +61 (02) 9332 3633 mark.taylor@yahoo.au 4
3 François Tremblay 1498 rue Bélanger Montréal QC Canada H2G 1A7 +1 (514) 721-4711 ftremblay@gmail.com 3
48 Johannes Van der Berg Lijnbaansgracht 120bg Amsterdam VV Netherlands 1016 +31 020 6223130 johavanderberg@yahoo.nl 5
5 František Wichterlová JetBrains s.r.o. Klanova 9/506 Prague Czech Republic 14700 +420 2 4172 5555 +420 2 4172 5555 frantisekw@jetbrains.com 4
49 Stanisław Wójcik Ordynacka 10 Warsaw Poland 00-358 +48 22 828 37 39 stanisław.wójcik@wp.pl 4
37 Fynn Zimmermann Berger Straße 10 Frankfurt Germany 60316 +49 069 40598889 fzimmermann@yahoo.de 3